MHCA Logo

 Know Your Advisor

Don Hurst
Director of WORKSAFELYTM, Education and Training
don@mhca.mb.ca

Ed GregoryNCSO, OH&S Cert.
Regional Safety Advisor, Southern Region
ed@mhca.mb.ca

Randy Olynick, CRSP
Regional Safety Advisor, Eastern Region
randy@mhca.mb.ca

Trevor Shwaluk, B.P.E
Regional Safety Advisor, Central Region
trevor@mhca.mb.ca

Dave McPherson
Regional Safety Advisor, Northern Region
dave@mhca.mb.ca

Gerry McCombie NCSO 
Regional Safety Advisor, Western Region
gerry@mhca.mb.ca

Phil McDaniel, OH&S Cert., P. GSC, NCSO, CRM
CORTM Program Development & Quality Control Advisor
phil@mhca.mb.ca

Jackie Jones, CAE
WORKSAFELYTM CORTM Program, Education and Training Advisor
jackie@mhca.mb.ca

Sarah Craig, OH&S Cert.
WORKSAFELYTM Client Services Advisor
sarah@mhca.mb.ca

Kristen Ranson
WORKSAFELYTM Administrative Assistant
kristen@mhca.mb.ca

Click here to view the regional map with your safety advisor’s information