MHCA Logo

 Know Your Advisor

Don Hurst
Director of WORKSAFELY™, Education and Training
don@mhca.mb.ca

Phil McDaniel, OH&S Cert., P. Gold Seal Cert., NCSO, CRM
WORKSAFELY™ COR™ Program Development & Quality Control Advisor
phil@mhca.mb.ca

Ed GregoryNCSO, OH&S Cert.
WORKSAFELY™ Regional Safety Advisor, Southern Region
ed@mhca.mb.ca

Randy Olynick, CRSP
WORKSAFELY™ Regional Safety Advisor, Eastern Region
randy@mhca.mb.ca

Trevor Shwaluk, NCSO
WORKSAFELY™ Regional Safety Advisor, Central Region
trevor@mhca.mb.ca

Dave McPherson, NCSO
WORKSAFELY™ Regional Safety Advisor, Northern Region
dave@mhca.mb.ca

Gerry McCombie, Gold Seal Cert., NCSO 
WORKSAFELY™ Regional Safety Advisor, Western Region
gerry@mhca.mb.ca

Jackie Jones, CAE
WORKSAFELY™ COR™ Program, Education and Training Advisor
jackie@mhca.mb.ca

Sarah Craig, OH&S Cert.
WORKSAFELY™ Client Services Advisor
sarah@mhca.mb.ca

Kristen Ranson
WORKSAFELY™ Administrative Assistant
kristen@mhca.mb.ca

Click here to view the regional map with your safety advisor’s information