MHCA Logo

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.

Manitoba Heavy Construction Association

Unit 3 – 1680 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Z2
T (204) 947-1379
F (204) 943-2279

Chris Lorenc
MHCA President
clorenc@mhca.mb.ca

Don Hurst
Director of WORKSAFELY, Education and Training
don@mhca.mb.ca

Christine Miller
Operations Manager
christine@mhca.mb.ca

Wendy Freund Summerfield
Manager of Finance and HR
wendy@mhca.mb.ca

Catherine Mitchell
Policy and Communications Manager
catherine@mhca.mb.ca

Jocelyn Martens
Front Office Administrator
jocelyn@mhca.mb.ca

Alisa Woods
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
alisa@mhca.mb.ca

Sarah Higgins
WORKSAFELY™ Client Services Advisor – currently on maternity leave
sarah@mhca.mb.ca

Delaney Kunzelman-Gall
WORKSAFELY™ Client Services Advisor
delaney@mhca.mb.ca

Kristen Ranson
WORKSAFELY Administrative Assistance
kristen@mhca.mb.ca

Jackie Jones
Education and Training Advisor
jackie@mhca.mb.ca

Phil McDaniel
COR Program Development & Quality Control Advisor
phil@mhca.mb.ca

Ed Gregory
Safety Advisor – Southern Region
ed@mhca.mb.ca

Randy Olynick
Safety Advisor – Eastern Region
randy@mhca.mb.ca

Trevor Shwaluk
Safety Advisor – Central Region
trevor@mhca.mb.ca

Dave McPherson
Safety Advisor – Northern Region
dave@mhca.mb.ca

Gerry McCombie
Safety Advisor – Western Region
gerry@mhca.mb.ca

See full staff listing & bios